Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Michelle Ota
    Director, ELL and International Services
    206-252-0072


    Office Support

    Brooke Gibson
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    bsgibson@seattleschools.org
    206-252-0072

    Narcita Eugenio
     Services Student and Family Advocate
    206-252-0773
    neugenio@seattleschools.org


    Translation and Interpretation

    Farhiya Omer
    Bilingual Student Facilitator - Somali
    206-743-3551
    fhomer@seattleschools.org

    Lanie Luu
    Bilingual Student Facilitator - Vietnamese
    lhluu@seattleschools.org
    206-743-3552

    Dereje Ngasa
    Bilingual Student Facilitator - Amharic and Oromo
    denegassa@seattleschools.org
    206-743-3552


    International Programs

    Michele Aoki
    International Education Administrator
    206-252-0191
    maaoki@seattleschools.org


    ELL Coaches

    Katherine Berg
    Elementary Coach for Southwest Region and International Schools
    206-252-0233
    kfberg@seattleschools.org

    Teresa Boone
    Elementary Coach for Northwest  Region
    206-252-0065
    taboone@seattleschools.org

    Keni Ofrancia
    Elementary Coach for Northeast Region
    206-252-0395
    kofrancia@seattleschools.org

    Beth Roodhouse
    High Schools Coach
    206-252-0162
    vbroodhouse@seattleschools.org

    Gosia Stone
    Middle Schools Coach
    206-252-0691
    mjstone@seattleschools.org

    Elizabeth Urmenita
    Elementary Coach for Southeast Region
    206-252-0073
    elurmenita@seattleschools.org

    Teresa Wang
    Elementary Coach for Central Region
    206-252-0958
    tswang@seattleschools.org


    Other Staff

    Miguel Castro
    Data Analyst
    206-252-0076
    macastro@seattleschools.org

    Kai Chin Chan
    Student and Family Advocate
    Refugee Impact Grant/L4 ELL Support
    206-252-0068
    kachan@seattleschools.org

    Mariella Galvez
    Migrant Education Supervisor
    206-252-0165
    megalvez@seattleschools.org


    Proyecto Saber Services

    Denny Intl. Middle School
    2601 SW Kenyon St Seattle, WA. 98126
    206-252-9000

    Chief Sealth Intl. High School
    2600 SW Thistle St Seattle, WA. 98126
    206-252-8550

    Ballard High School
    1418 NW 65th St Seattle, WA. 98117
    206-252-1000