Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Capacity Management Task Force Members

    Task Force Chair

    Flip Herndon, Associate Supt, Facilities and Operations, Seattle Public Schools (SPS)

    Task Force Members

    Grace Alams, Creative Kids Learning Center

    Elizabeth Anderson, PASS (elementary representative)

    Heidi Bennett, PTSA (secondary representative)

    Richard Best, Director, Capital Projects and Planning, SPS

    James Bush, Director, School and Community Partnerships, SPS

    Phyllis Campano, Seattle Education Association (SEA) president

    Kathleen Conner, Seattle Parks and Recreation

    Joanna Cullen, At large

    Ashley Davies, Director, Enrollment Planning, SPS

    David Dockendorf, Principal, Pathfinder, SPS

    Michael George, At large

    Jon Halfaker, Executive Director, NW Region

    Susan Hall, Coordinator, Alignment Partnerships Early Learning (Before and After Care), SPS

    Jason Henning, SE Region

    Gail Herman, NW Region

    Jackie Hyllseth, Schools Out Washington

    Stan Jaskot, PASS (elementary representative)

    Sherri Kokx, Manager, School Operations, SPS

    Grace Leong, At large

    Eden Mack, Seattle Council PTSA (elementary representative)

    Kim McCormick, NE Region

    Nicole Mirchandani, Central Region

    Spencer Pan, Special Education, SPS

    Bernardo Ruiz, Director, School Family Partnership, SPS

    Sid Sidorowicz, Seattle Department of Education and Early Learning

    Michael Tamayo, Seattle Education Association (elementary representative)

    Cashel Toner, Director, Office of Early Learning, SPS

    Jessica Werner, Youth Development Executives of King County

    Kim Whitworth, Executive Director, NE Region, SPS

    Joe Wolf, K-12 Planning Coordinator, SPS