Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Hughson, Jill

Hourly Health and Safety Hourly

mjhughson@seattleschools.org

Hutson, Annemarie

Psychologist

anhutson@seattleschools.org
Jill Jeakins

Jeakins, Jill

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

jmjeakins@seattleschools.org
Bethany Jones

Jones, Bethany

Teacher-Special Education-XG

bcjones@seattleschools.org

Kassa, Yemane

MLL Instructional Assistant

yakassa@seattleschools.org
Carter Kemp

Kemp, Carter

Librarian

ckemp@seattleschools.org

I'm so excited to work at Kimball, helping kids find the information they need and the books they want to read. This is the best job in the world! ckemp@seattleschools.org. I very rarely use my telephone or check voice mail!

Matthew Kreiter

Kreiter, Matthew

Teacher-Elementary

mrkreiter@seattleschools.org
Mary Law

Law, Mary

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

melaw@seattleschools.org
Halle Mahlik

Mahlik, Halle

4th Grade Teacher

hmmahlik@seattleschools.org
Carol Maurer

Maurer, Carol

Instructional Asst - 203/7

cjmaurer@seattleschools.org

Mejia-Valdez, Nancy

MLL Instructional Assistant

namejiavalde@seattleschools.org

Michel, Desiree

Specialist Comm Disorder

demichel@seattleschools.org
Jessica Mora

Mora, Jessica

1st Grade Teacher

jemora@seattleschools.org
Madeline Murphy

Murphy, Madeline

2nd Grade Teacher

mjmurphy@seattleschools.org
Jean Nelson

Nelson, Jean

Teacher-Special Education-XG

jmnelson@seattleschools.org
Sabrina O'Brien

O’Brien, Sabrina

Office Assistant

snobrien@seattleschools.org

O’Leary, Anne

Physical Therapist

aoleary@seattleschools.org
Kevin Pape

Parry, Crystal

Administrative Secretary

cnparry@seattleschools.org

Crystal was born and raised on the north shore of Oahu. She has a bachelors degree from Purdue University. Crystal has 3 children who have all attended Olympic View.

Caroline Phillips

Phillips, Caroline

5th Grade Teacher

cpphillips@seattleschools.org