Staff Directory

  • Reset

Abercrombie, Alexandra

Teacher-Elementary

ajabercrombie@seattleschools.org

Biography

I graduated from Seattle Pacific University in 2015 with a B.A. in Integrated Studies and a Concentration in Language Arts. I was a substitute in SPS for a year after graduating, and now currently love teaching at Olympic View Elementary School!

,Personal Message

I love working for SPS!

Augerot, Karma

Specialist Comm Disorder

keaugerot@seattleschools.org

Bean, Andrew

Principal

ajbean@seattleschools.org

Boveng, Lisa

Teacher-Elementary

lmboveng@seattleschools.org

Bruecher, Barbara

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

bhbruecher@seattleschools.org

Chapman, Cindee

Teacher-Special Education-XG

cchapman@seattleschools.org

Cieslar, Anna

Teacher-Kindergarten

amcieslar@seattleschools.org

Cooley, Lucy

3rd Grade Teacher

llcooley@seattleschools.org

Cooper, Margaret

Teacher-Elementary

mmcooper@seattleschools.org

Crum, Marinda

Cafeteria Supervisor

macrum@seattleschools.org

Divina, Claudio

License Assistant H

cddivina@seattleschools.org

Dunne, Jennifer

Teacher - 4th Grade

jcdunne@seattleschools.org

Fenigsohn, Helen

1st Grade Teacher

hmfenigsohn@seattleschools.org

Foster, Gwendolyn

Teacher

gwfoster@seattleschools.org

Geldenhuys, Anna

Teacher-Elementary

amgeldenhuys@seattleschools.org

Gendrich, Julia

Instrumental Music Teacher

jmgendrich@seattleschools.org